Posted in English

Tasks

 

9  Բառերը ճիշտ դասավորելով կազմիր նախադասություն:

Օր.՝ (always/early/Sue/arrive) Sue always arrives early.

  1. (basketball/I/play/often)  I often play basketball.
  2. (work/ Ann/hard/usually) Ann usually  work hard.
  3. (Jenny/always/nice clothes/wear) Janny always clothes nice wear.
  4. (dinner/we/have/always/at 7.30) We always have dinner at 7.30.
  5. (TV/Tom/watch/ never)Tom never watch TV.
  6. (like/chocolate/children/usually)Children usually like chocolate.
  7. (Mary/parties/enjoy/always)Mary always enjoy partes.10  Նախադասությունները դարձրու հարցական

    Օր.՝  I like chocolate. Do I like chocolate?

    1. I play tennis.  Do I play tennis?
    2. Tom plays football. Does Tom play football?
    3. You live near here. Do you live near hear?
    4. You speak English. Do you speak English?
    5. Ann always goes away.   Does Ann always go away?
    6. She works at school.   Does she work at school?
Posted in English

Interview

I got en interview from my brother

  • What do you like to read?

I like to read autobiographikal books.

  • What do you like to watch?

I  like  to watch movies, horror films.

  • What kind of music do you like?

Hip-hop, Rap , Rock, Jazz.

  • Do you have any favourite singers or actors or writers, name them/

Jason Statham, Silvester Stallone

  • Do you have any favourite place in Armenia if yes, so why?

No, I don’t.